Royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews Newtownabbey

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews

Afternoon Tea at The Roof Gardens Kensington — Her An afternoon tea experience is a must while in London. At The Orangery afternoon tea is served from 12:00 to 18:00. You have your choice of English Orangery Afternoon Tea (tea only) or Royal Afternoon Tea (add a glass of booze). Boyfriend chose a black tea, Afternoon at the Palace, while I went with a class of Merlot Rose Spumante.

Royal Garden Hotel Kensington - Reviews & Bookings

Park Terrace Kensington London Bookatable. Royal Lancaster London’s quintessentially British Afternoon Tea is an irresistible assortment of sandwiches, scones and sweet delicacies, accompanied by a selection of the finest teas and stunning views of Hyde Park., The Royal Garden Hotel is situated in the exclusive Kensington area of London next to Kensington Palace and adjacent to Hyde Park. The hotel is also close to nearby shopping in Kensington High Street. The Royal Garden features an assortment of rooms of various levels of comfort, but standard rooms all come with such amenities as air conditioning, CD and DVD player, minibar, Internet access and.

Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea!: Royal Garden Hotel - See 4,736 traveller reviews, 867 photos, and cheap deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea! - Review of Royal Garden Hotel. Europe ; United Kingdom (UK All reviews kensington palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde park View all 178 reviews. Restaurant description At the luxurious 5-star Royal Garden Hotel, Park Terrace Restaurant presents elegant British cuisine, against the picturesque backdrop of the lush Kensington Gardens. Afternoon tea at Park Terrace Kensington restaurant is an elegant affair, set in beautiful surroundings. The dessert list reveals

Royal Garden Hotel: Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington - See 4,683 traveller reviews, 852 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington - Review of Royal Garden Hotel. Europe palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde park queen room albert hall room service Restaurants near Royal Garden Hotel, London on TripAdvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Royal Garden Hotel in London, United Kingdom. 2-24 Kensington High Street Royal Garden Hotel. “Lovely afternoon tea

Kensington Hotel Afternoon Tea. 109-113 Queens Gate, London, SW7 5LR. The Kensington Hotel afternoon tea is served in the comfort of the hotel’s recently refurbished and redesigned spaces. Its fabulous interconnected drawing rooms and the hotel’s restaurant located on the ground floor, are ideal for afternoon tea and are more akin to a glamorous private residence, offering the perfect Royal Garden Hotel Afternoon Tea. 2-24 Kensington High Street, London, W8 4PT. The Royal Garden Hotel will celebrate the 200 th anniversary of Queen Victoria’s birth, with their spectacular new themed Afternoon Tea. Taking inspiration from Victoria’s very own eating habits, you can discover her love for food and dine like royalty, in the elegant setting of Park Terrace.

Review of Afternoon Tea at The Roof Gardens in Kensington. This review of The Roof Gardens, Kensington London, includes food, menu, decor and service. The Afternoon Tea at the Roof Garden is booked in sittings, and ours what at 1.30pm. Afternoon Tea at the Royal Albert Hall Jul 21. Jul 21 Review: Afternoon Tea Royal Garden Hotel: Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington - See 4,683 traveller reviews, 852 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington - Review of Royal Garden Hotel. Europe palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde park queen room albert hall room service

For my mum's birthday I decided to take her to afternoon tea, and while searching for the perfect place, I came across the Kensington Royal Garden Hotel.Opened in 1965, the independent five star hotel on Kensington High Street has been host to many music legends, including Sonny & … Apr 16, 2012 · All courses were just the ideal blend to make for a perfect Afternoon Tea. There are a number of high class London Hotels that offer afternoon tea. Tea after all is part of our culture, simply something we like to do. Afternoon Tea at the Royal Garden Hotel was a delight.

Royal Garden Hotel This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location 2-24 Kensington High St, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 4PT, United Kingdom – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location Excellent location - show map – Metro access Royal Garden Hotel is right beside Kensington Gardens, just a short walk from the museums on Exhibition Road and 20 minutes' walk from Harrods. High Street Kensington Underground station is five minutes' walk away, allowing you to reach the West End in about 20 minutes.

Royal Garden Hotel, London, United Kingdom. 9,309 likes В· 998 talking about this В· 51,412 were here. We're a 5* Hotel in Kensington, London offering our guests a wealth of luxuries with exemplary... Sep 30, 2011В В· Royal Garden Hotel: Afternoon Tea - See 4,735 traveler reviews, 865 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. All reviews kensington palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde park queen room albert hall room service star hotel excellent hotel we did the Royal Albert Hall, Madame

Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea!: Royal Garden Hotel - See 4,736 traveller reviews, 867 photos, and cheap deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea! - Review of Royal Garden Hotel. Europe ; United Kingdom (UK All reviews kensington palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde park Welcome to the Royal Garden Hotel Situated in central Kensington, you can rest assured that you are only minutes away from some of the capital's most popular tourist attractions. Our rooms offer panoramic views of Kensington Palace and Gardens, Hyde Park and London’s skyline.

The tea launched 7th January and will be available until 4th March, make a meal out of it with Royal Garden Hotel’s OVO package where you get tickets to Cirque du Soleil with an overnight stay, afternoon tea and breakfast. Where? Royal Garden Hotel, 2-24 Kensington High Street, W8 4PT www.royalgardenhotel.co.uk Our passion for fine wines and gourmet cuisine is the driving force behind everything we serve at The Milestone Hotel & Residences. Experience fine dining in Cheneston's Restaurant with its rich mahogany furniture; brunch or Afternoon Tea in the chic Conservatory; or a light …

Best Price on Royal Garden Hotel in London + Reviews!. Royal Garden Hotel is right beside Kensington Gardens, just a short walk from the museums on Exhibition Road and 20 minutes' walk from Harrods. High Street Kensington Underground station is five minutes' walk away, allowing you to reach the West End in about 20 minutes., Royal Garden Hotel is right beside Kensington Gardens, just a short walk from the museums on Exhibition Road and 20 minutes' walk from Harrods. High Street Kensington Underground station is five minutes' walk away, allowing you to reach the West End in about 20 minutes..

Royal Garden Hotel in London United Kingdom Expedia

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews

Afternoon Tea at The Roof Gardens Kensington — Her. Royal Garden Hotel in London on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 778 genuine guest reviews for Royal Garden Hotel, Sep 30, 2011 · Royal Garden Hotel: Afternoon Tea - See 4,735 traveler reviews, 865 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. All reviews kensington palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde park queen room albert hall room service star hotel excellent hotel we did the Royal Albert Hall, Madame.

Afternoon Tea at Kensington Royal Gardens London. Royal Garden Hotel is right beside Kensington Gardens, just a short walk from the museums on Exhibition Road and 20 minutes' walk from Harrods. High Street Kensington Underground station is five minutes' walk away, allowing you to reach the West End in about 20 minutes., Restaurants near Royal Garden Hotel, London on TripAdvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Royal Garden Hotel in London, United Kingdom. 2-24 Kensington High Street Royal Garden Hotel. “Lovely afternoon tea.

ROYAL GARDEN HOTEL UPDATED 2020 Reviews Price

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews

Afternoon Tea overlooking Hyde Park London Royal. The tea launched 7th January and will be available until 4th March, make a meal out of it with Royal Garden Hotel’s OVO package where you get tickets to Cirque du Soleil with an overnight stay, afternoon tea and breakfast. Where? Royal Garden Hotel, 2-24 Kensington High Street, W8 4PT www.royalgardenhotel.co.uk Kensington Hotel Afternoon Tea. 109-113 Queens Gate, London, SW7 5LR. The Kensington Hotel afternoon tea is served in the comfort of the hotel’s recently refurbished and redesigned spaces. Its fabulous interconnected drawing rooms and the hotel’s restaurant located on the ground floor, are ideal for afternoon tea and are more akin to a glamorous private residence, offering the perfect.

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews


Royal Garden Hotel: Afternoon tea - See 4 670 traveller reviews, 846 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. trip this was our last night before Heathrow. Comfortable, attentive and understated luxury are the words for this hotel. Nice view of Kensington Garden, easy walk to Harrod's and shopping streets and Book the Royal Garden Hotel - Stay at this 5-star luxury hotel in London. Enjoy free WiFi, 3 bars/lounges, and breakfast. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy beds in our reviews. Popular attractions Kensington Palace and Kensington High Street are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Royal Garden Hotel, in London City Centre neighborhood, along with the latest

Royal Garden Hotel in London on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 778 genuine guest reviews for Royal Garden Hotel The tea launched 7th January and will be available until 4th March, make a meal out of it with Royal Garden Hotel’s OVO package where you get tickets to Cirque du Soleil with an overnight stay, afternoon tea and breakfast. Where? Royal Garden Hotel, 2-24 Kensington High Street, W8 4PT www.royalgardenhotel.co.uk

Apr 01, 2016 · Afternoon tea at Royal garden hotel.: Royal Garden Hotel - See 4,707 traveller reviews, 855 photos, and cheap deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Hotels near Royal College of Art; After we had the afternoon tea we went to visit the Kensington garden took a long walk. We had a beautiful time. I recomand this place . More. Royal Garden Hotel Afternoon Tea. 2-24 Kensington High Street, London, W8 4PT. The Royal Garden Hotel will celebrate the 200 th anniversary of Queen Victoria’s birth, with their spectacular new themed Afternoon Tea. Taking inspiration from Victoria’s very own eating habits, you can discover her love for food and dine like royalty, in the elegant setting of Park Terrace.

Apr 16, 2012 · All courses were just the ideal blend to make for a perfect Afternoon Tea. There are a number of high class London Hotels that offer afternoon tea. Tea after all is part of our culture, simply something we like to do. Afternoon Tea at the Royal Garden Hotel was a delight. Royal Garden Hotel This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location 2-24 Kensington High St, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 4PT, United Kingdom – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location Excellent location - show map – Metro access

User Reviews for Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel, High Street, Kensington, London; Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel Reviews; Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel, London restaurant reviews on Zomato Kensington High Street. Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel. We enjoyed a lovely afternoon tea and would especially recommend the ВЈ13 Royal Garden Hotel is right beside Kensington Gardens, just a short walk from the museums on Exhibition Road and 20 minutes' walk from Harrods. High Street Kensington Underground station is five minutes' walk away, allowing you to reach the West End in about 20 minutes.

Royal Garden Hotel in London on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 778 genuine guest reviews for Royal Garden Hotel Royal Garden Hotel is right beside Kensington Gardens, just a short walk from the museums on Exhibition Road and 20 minutes' walk from Harrods. High Street Kensington Underground station is five minutes' walk away, allowing you to reach the West End in about 20 minutes.

Sep 30, 2011В В· Royal Garden Hotel: Afternoon Tea - See 4,735 traveler reviews, 865 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. All reviews kensington palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde park queen room albert hall room service star hotel excellent hotel we did the Royal Albert Hall, Madame Apr 01, 2016В В· Afternoon tea at Royal garden hotel.: Royal Garden Hotel - See 4,707 traveller reviews, 855 photos, and cheap deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Hotels near Royal College of Art; After we had the afternoon tea we went to visit the Kensington garden took a long walk. We had a beautiful time. I recomand this place . More.

Apr 16, 2012В В· All courses were just the ideal blend to make for a perfect Afternoon Tea. There are a number of high class London Hotels that offer afternoon tea. Tea after all is part of our culture, simply something we like to do. Afternoon Tea at the Royal Garden Hotel was a delight. Royal Garden Hotel: Afternoon Tea - See 4,735 traveller reviews, 865 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. London Tourism; the food was great and the atmosphere was lovely. The description of overlooking Kensington Gardens was sort of true if you discounted the huge wall but apart from that, we had no

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews

Our passion for fine wines and gourmet cuisine is the driving force behind everything we serve at The Milestone Hotel & Residences. Experience fine dining in Cheneston's Restaurant with its rich mahogany furniture; brunch or Afternoon Tea in the chic Conservatory; or a light … Welcome to the Royal Garden Hotel in leafy Kensington, one of the best 5-star hotels London has to offer. Whether you need a prestigious London meeting venue or a luxury escape, you’ll find 5-star service without the stuffiness. View the Gift Vouchers or hotel Special Offers for the latest luxury hotel packages.

Afternoon Tea overlooking Hyde Park London Royal

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews

Best Price on Royal Garden Hotel in London + Reviews!. Welcome to the Royal Garden Hotel in leafy Kensington, one of the best 5-star hotels London has to offer. Whether you need a prestigious London meeting venue or a luxury escape, you’ll find 5-star service without the stuffiness. View the Gift Vouchers or hotel Special Offers for the latest luxury hotel packages., Apr 01, 2016 · Afternoon tea at Royal garden hotel.: Royal Garden Hotel - See 4,707 traveller reviews, 855 photos, and cheap deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Hotels near Royal College of Art; After we had the afternoon tea we went to visit the Kensington garden took a long walk. We had a beautiful time. I recomand this place . More..

Royal Garden Hotel London UK Booking.com

The Royal Garden Hotel Afternoon Tea Bookings. Royal Garden Hotel: Afternoon tea - See 4 670 traveller reviews, 846 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. trip this was our last night before Heathrow. Comfortable, attentive and understated luxury are the words for this hotel. Nice view of Kensington Garden, easy walk to Harrod's and shopping streets and, Restaurants near Royal Garden Hotel, London on TripAdvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Royal Garden Hotel in London, United Kingdom. 2-24 Kensington High Street Royal Garden Hotel. “Lovely afternoon tea.

Kensington Hotel Afternoon Tea. 109-113 Queens Gate, London, SW7 5LR. The Kensington Hotel afternoon tea is served in the comfort of the hotel’s recently refurbished and redesigned spaces. Its fabulous interconnected drawing rooms and the hotel’s restaurant located on the ground floor, are ideal for afternoon tea and are more akin to a glamorous private residence, offering the perfect A pretty place to stop by when you are visiting Kensington Garden on a summer afternoon. We wanted to go for afternoon tea but July was scorching in London and we settled for a chilled ginger beer and ice tea instead. We were seated outdoors with a pretty view. Service is impersonal, the decor isn't to die for. Come, rest your tired feet, yes!

Royal Garden Hotel: Afternoon tea - See 4 670 traveller reviews, 846 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. trip this was our last night before Heathrow. Comfortable, attentive and understated luxury are the words for this hotel. Nice view of Kensington Garden, easy walk to Harrod's and shopping streets and Restaurants near Royal Garden Hotel, London on TripAdvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Royal Garden Hotel in London, United Kingdom. 2-24 Kensington High Street Royal Garden Hotel. “Lovely afternoon tea

Royal Garden Hotel is right beside Kensington Gardens, just a short walk from the museums on Exhibition Road and 20 minutes' walk from Harrods. High Street Kensington Underground station is five minutes' walk away, allowing you to reach the West End in about 20 minutes. Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea!: Royal Garden Hotel - See 4,736 traveller reviews, 867 photos, and cheap deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea! - Review of Royal Garden Hotel. Europe ; United Kingdom (UK All reviews kensington palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde park

Book the Royal Garden Hotel - Stay at this 5-star luxury hotel in London. Enjoy free WiFi, 3 bars/lounges, and breakfast. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy beds in our reviews. Popular attractions Kensington Palace and Kensington High Street are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Royal Garden Hotel, in London City Centre neighborhood, along with the latest Royal Garden Hotel This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location 2-24 Kensington High St, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 4PT, United Kingdom – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location Excellent location - show map – Metro access

Royal Garden Hotel in London on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 778 genuine guest reviews for Royal Garden Hotel Royal Garden Hotel This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location 2-24 Kensington High St, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 4PT, United Kingdom – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location Excellent location - show map – Metro access

My daughter in Law and I visited Kensington on 1 September, primarily to visit the Kensington Palace exhibitions. Following our pleasant morning in the Palace we went to the Royal Garden Hotel for Afternoon Tea. It was brilliant!! Tea was served in the Terrace Restaurant. Our passion for fine wines and gourmet cuisine is the driving force behind everything we serve at The Milestone Hotel & Residences. Experience fine dining in Cheneston's Restaurant with its rich mahogany furniture; brunch or Afternoon Tea in the chic Conservatory; or a light …

Royal Garden Hotel: Afternoon tea - See 4 670 traveller reviews, 846 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. trip this was our last night before Heathrow. Comfortable, attentive and understated luxury are the words for this hotel. Nice view of Kensington Garden, easy walk to Harrod's and shopping streets and Welcome to the Royal Garden Hotel in leafy Kensington, one of the best 5-star hotels London has to offer. Whether you need a prestigious London meeting venue or a luxury escape, you’ll find 5-star service without the stuffiness. View the Gift Vouchers or hotel Special Offers for the latest luxury hotel packages.

Royal Garden Hotel This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location 2-24 Kensington High St, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 4PT, United Kingdom – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre – Check location Excellent location - show map – Metro access Luxury Afternoon Tea in London’s Hotel Café Royal is not to be missed. Celebrate this very British tradition with a delicious menu in the Oscar Wilde Lounge. Our website uses cookies to improve your experience on this site and to provide you with services and content tailored to your interests.

Royal Garden Hotel: Afternoon tea - See 4 670 traveller reviews, 846 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. trip this was our last night before Heathrow. Comfortable, attentive and understated luxury are the words for this hotel. Nice view of Kensington Garden, easy walk to Harrod's and shopping streets and Book the Royal Garden Hotel - Stay at this 5-star luxury hotel in London. Enjoy free WiFi, 3 bars/lounges, and breakfast. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy beds in our reviews. Popular attractions Kensington Palace and Kensington High Street are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Royal Garden Hotel, in London City Centre neighborhood, along with the latest

Park Terrace Royal Garden Hotel Reviews User Reviews

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews

The Royal Garden Hotel Afternoon Tea Bookings. User Reviews for Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel, High Street, Kensington, London; Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel Reviews; Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel, London restaurant reviews on Zomato Kensington High Street. Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel. We enjoyed a lovely afternoon tea and would especially recommend the ВЈ13, Apr 16, 2012В В· All courses were just the ideal blend to make for a perfect Afternoon Tea. There are a number of high class London Hotels that offer afternoon tea. Tea after all is part of our culture, simply something we like to do. Afternoon Tea at the Royal Garden Hotel was a delight..

Park Terrace Royal Garden Hotel Reviews User Reviews

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews

Afternoon Tea overlooking Hyde Park London Royal. Royal Garden Hotel in London on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 778 genuine guest reviews for Royal Garden Hotel The 5-star Royal Garden Hotel in leafy Kensington, London, combines the utmost in luxury with an unsurpassed level of service. With 394 stylish rooms, including 17 magnificent suites, all rooms boast views over London's skyline. Tasty selection of treats for the Royal Afternoon tea which came with a glass of champagne. Delightful afternoon.

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews


Luxury Afternoon Tea in London’s Hotel Café Royal is not to be missed. Celebrate this very British tradition with a delicious menu in the Oscar Wilde Lounge. Our website uses cookies to improve your experience on this site and to provide you with services and content tailored to your interests. The tea launched 7th January and will be available until 4th March, make a meal out of it with Royal Garden Hotel’s OVO package where you get tickets to Cirque du Soleil with an overnight stay, afternoon tea and breakfast. Where? Royal Garden Hotel, 2-24 Kensington High Street, W8 4PT www.royalgardenhotel.co.uk

Royal Lancaster London’s quintessentially British Afternoon Tea is an irresistible assortment of sandwiches, scones and sweet delicacies, accompanied by a selection of the finest teas and stunning views of Hyde Park. Please complete the form below to send a group enquiry to this venue. Royal Garden Hotel Group Options. This stylish 5-star hotel is situated opposite Kensington Palace, former home to Princess Diana and a short walk from the Royal Albert Hall and the shops of Kensington High Street.

The tea launched 7th January and will be available until 4th March, make a meal out of it with Royal Garden Hotel’s OVO package where you get tickets to Cirque du Soleil with an overnight stay, afternoon tea and breakfast. Where? Royal Garden Hotel, 2-24 Kensington High Street, W8 4PT www.royalgardenhotel.co.uk Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea!: Royal Garden Hotel - See 4,736 traveller reviews, 867 photos, and cheap deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea! - Review of Royal Garden Hotel. Europe ; United Kingdom (UK All reviews kensington palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde park

The 5-star Royal Garden Hotel in leafy Kensington, London, combines the utmost in luxury with an unsurpassed level of service. With 394 stylish rooms, including 17 magnificent suites, all rooms boast views over London's skyline. Tasty selection of treats for the Royal Afternoon tea which came with a glass of champagne. Delightful afternoon My daughter in Law and I visited Kensington on 1 September, primarily to visit the Kensington Palace exhibitions. Following our pleasant morning in the Palace we went to the Royal Garden Hotel for Afternoon Tea. It was brilliant!! Tea was served in the Terrace Restaurant.

User Reviews for Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel, High Street, Kensington, London; Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel Reviews; Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel, London restaurant reviews on Zomato Kensington High Street. Park Terrace - Royal Garden Hotel. We enjoyed a lovely afternoon tea and would especially recommend the ВЈ13 My daughter in Law and I visited Kensington on 1 September, primarily to visit the Kensington Palace exhibitions. Following our pleasant morning in the Palace we went to the Royal Garden Hotel for Afternoon Tea. It was brilliant!! Tea was served in the Terrace Restaurant.

Luxury Afternoon Tea in London’s Hotel Café Royal is not to be missed. Celebrate this very British tradition with a delicious menu in the Oscar Wilde Lounge. Our website uses cookies to improve your experience on this site and to provide you with services and content tailored to your interests. Review of Afternoon Tea at The Roof Gardens in Kensington. This review of The Roof Gardens, Kensington London, includes food, menu, decor and service. The Afternoon Tea at the Roof Garden is booked in sittings, and ours what at 1.30pm. Afternoon Tea at the Royal Albert Hall Jul 21. Jul 21 Review: Afternoon Tea

Royal Garden Hotel, London, United Kingdom. 9,309 likes В· 998 talking about this В· 51,412 were here. We're a 5* Hotel in Kensington, London offering our guests a wealth of luxuries with exemplary... Royal Garden Hotel: Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea! - See 4,724 traveller reviews, 865 candid photos, and great deals for Royal Garden Hotel at TripAdvisor. Best Hotel and Afternoon Tea! - Review of Royal Garden Hotel. Europe ; United Kingdom (UK All reviews kensington palace kensington high street min jiang bertie's bar garden room hyde

royal garden hotel kensington afternoon tea reviews

An afternoon tea experience is a must while in London. At The Orangery afternoon tea is served from 12:00 to 18:00. You have your choice of English Orangery Afternoon Tea (tea only) or Royal Afternoon Tea (add a glass of booze). Boyfriend chose a black tea, Afternoon at the Palace, while I went with a class of Merlot Rose Spumante. Royal Garden Hotel Afternoon Tea. 2-24 Kensington High Street, London, W8 4PT. The Royal Garden Hotel will celebrate the 200 th anniversary of Queen Victoria’s birth, with their spectacular new themed Afternoon Tea. Taking inspiration from Victoria’s very own eating habits, you can discover her love for food and dine like royalty, in the elegant setting of Park Terrace.