Powerspec ultra 3d printer review Alliance

powerspec ultra 3d printer review

3D Printers Micro Center 31/12/2016В В· This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Micro Center Powerspec Ultra review 3D printer

Problems with my PowerSpec Ultra 3D printer?. 20/02/2016В В· I have a Micro Center PowerSpec Ultra 3D Printer which seems to be a dreamer for all practical purposes. I've had a lot of success with this printer so far and have moved on to printing bigger and better parts. However as the size has moved up, the likelyhood of hitting "acceleration" occurs. Suddenly the printer starts to move a little faster, 28/11/2017В В· Push your extruder all the way back to the end stop and see if your carriage is parallel to the bed's y axis. I accidentally miss-aligned my carriage (there are two belts for the y axis movement, my left one was pushed way to far up so the whole print was at an angle and not flush) when I was moving the printer and had the same issue..

31/12/2016В В· This feature is not available right now. Please try again later. 0 Reviews. SKU: 005108. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. $199.99 SAVE $40.00 $ 159.99. Compare Item MP Select Mini 3D Printer V2 - Black> Compare. Monoprice MP Select Mini 3D Printer V2 - Black. 4 / 5 (16 reviews) SKU: 848465. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. $ 199.99. Compare Item Maker Plus 10 3D Printer> Compare

28/01/2020В В· That's right, PowerSpec makes servers. If you have questions about your PowerSpec server ask it here. 7 Topics 14 Posts Last post by sundayjiang 11 Dec 2014 09:10; PowerSpec 3D Printers 5 Topics 9 Posts Last post by skulltrail771 28 Sep 2017 16:28; PowerSpec Certified PowerSpec certified products user's forum. 0 Topics 0 Posts No posts So I purchased me a PowerSpec Ultra 3D, and was already confused out the box, as this was my first big 3D printer. Also the instructions must have been direct from China, as the English was horrible and didn't make much sense.

The Wanhao Duplicator i3 v2 3d printer is sub-$500, assembled machine. Check out this review to see what is good, not so good, and if you should buy one. The PowerSpec Ultra is my first printer. I like that it has dual extruders and is completely encased. Out of the box it is very easy to print simple pieces. The included software, Powerprint, is very simple to use and has good presets. As soon as I assembled the printer, I printed a piece immediately with no tuning whatsoever (note: this is not

18/03/2017 · Picked up my first 3D printer today at Micro Center. This is not an advertisement nor endorsement but an overview of my experience with the new printer… 02/06/2016 · My Review of The PowerSpec Ultra Dual Extruder 3D Printer Ben's Tech Garage. Loading... Unsubscribe from Ben's Tech Garage? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 120

Since the body is based on the Flashforge Creator Pro, you will find that many of the models posted on Thingiverse for that model printer will work on your PowerSpec Ultra as well. There are some slight variations between the years (like pre and post 2016), so depending on what you're looking for, you may need to trim/sand some parts down. If you have any questions about the printer or the Explore the possibilities of 3D printing with PowerSpec. Now you can print a variety of 3D objects including replacement parts, novelty items, toys, accessories, and more.

09/06/2016В В· When I found out that Simplify3D 3.1 was released, I downloaded that program and set up that program for PowerSpec Ultra 3D. I tried to print a 20 x 20 x 10 test cube and found out that after the printer draw a line along the front edge of the build platform, the printer didn't print the cube and tool offset is wrong. Please check into this So I purchased me a PowerSpec Ultra 3D, and was already confused out the box, as this was my first big 3D printer. Also the instructions must have been direct from China, as the English was horrible and didn't make much sense.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for PowerSpec Duplicator i3 Mini 3D Printer at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 25/03/2018 · While I have been printing for many years, I am new to both the Powerspec Ultra AND Simply3d. As yet, I have not found a suitable profile for this printer in Simplify3D. In trying to create a profile based on the Flashforge Dreamer, it seems to me that Simplify3D is UNDER-EXTRUDING with the result that it appears not to be dispensing filament. Any thoughts and suggestions will be very …

09/06/2016В В· When I found out that Simplify3D 3.1 was released, I downloaded that program and set up that program for PowerSpec Ultra 3D. I tried to print a 20 x 20 x 10 test cube and found out that after the printer draw a line along the front edge of the build platform, the printer didn't print the cube and tool offset is wrong. Please check into this So, short version. A while ago (before I bought Simplify3D) I had flashed my PowerSpec Ultra printer with Flashforge Dreamer firmware so I could use their (marginally) better software. Then I bought Simplify3D and forgot all about both of them. Now I would like to flash the original PowerSpec firmware back on it to fix a few lingering issues (LED colors not saying constant, unable to use Wifi

This is a review of my recently purchased Powerspec Pro 3D printer. I’m an experienced programmer, electronics geek, and painter but new to 3D printing. As a programmer it’s part of my job to find faults but I’ll try to keep this a balanced review. Summary I found the actual printer itself to be a good deal for the price. The support of QIDI TECH 3D Printer, X-Pro 3D Printer with WiFi Function, Dual Extruder, High Precision Double Color Printing with ABS,PLA,TPU Filament,9.1x5.9x5.9 Inch

Review PowerSpec 3D Pro 3D Printer Make

powerspec ultra 3d printer review

Amazon.com powerspec 3d. 22/04/2017 · While I have 3 other 3D printers, including one that I built myself, this is my first experience with the PowerSpec Ultra 3D from MicroCenter and the accompanying FlashForge 3.15.0 32 Bit software. This printer will NOT connect to any computer that I own, by USB or WiFi. The message is always "No Machine Available" and the Rescan button fails to find it., The Micro Center Powerspec Ultra is a desktop 3D printer made by Micro Center.. The Micro Center Powerspec Ultra is a FlashForge Creator Pro 3D printer copycat, itself being a low cost alternative to the now old Makerbot Replicator 2X.. The Micro Center Powerspec Ultra offers a ….

Simplify3D 3.1 and PowerSpec Ultra 3D Simplify3D User Forum

powerspec ultra 3d printer review

Reasonably Priced 3D printer PowerSpec Ultra 3D Printer. 18/03/2017 · Picked up my first 3D printer today at Micro Center. This is not an advertisement nor endorsement but an overview of my experience with the new printer… https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cura_(software) 28/01/2020 · That's right, PowerSpec makes servers. If you have questions about your PowerSpec server ask it here. 7 Topics 14 Posts Last post by sundayjiang 11 Dec 2014 09:10; PowerSpec 3D Printers 5 Topics 9 Posts Last post by skulltrail771 28 Sep 2017 16:28; PowerSpec Certified PowerSpec certified products user's forum. 0 Topics 0 Posts No posts.

powerspec ultra 3d printer review

  • PowerSpec Ultra (Flashforge Dreamer/Creator Pro Clone
  • Problems with my PowerSpec Ultra 3D printer?
  • Review PowerSpec 3D Pro 3D Printer Make

  • Description. 3D printer extruder retrofit kit for dual-extruder direct-drive machines, such as the Flashforge Creator Pro, QiDi Tech, Powerspec Ultra, CTC Dual Extruder, and Makerbot Replicator 2X. The Flexion extruder will allow full-speed printing of flexible filaments … 22/04/2017В В· While I have 3 other 3D printers, including one that I built myself, this is my first experience with the PowerSpec Ultra 3D from MicroCenter and the accompanying FlashForge 3.15.0 32 Bit software. This printer will NOT connect to any computer that I own, by USB or WiFi. The message is always "No Machine Available" and the Rescan button fails to find it.

    Description: This article will show you how to download a PowerSpec driver from the website and install it on your PowerSpec computer. This process is intended to be done on a desktop or notebook computer that will have sufficient storage space available to download sometimes LARGE driver files and also have the means to connect something like a USB flash drive or external hard drive to read the manual to make the most out of the PowerSpec 3D Printer. • The PowerSpec 3D Printer is not intended for use by persons with reduced physical and / or mental capabilities, or lack of experience and knowledge,unless they have been given supervision or instruction concerning the use of the appliance by a person responsible

    Monoprice Select Mini 3D Printer v2 - White With Heated (120 x 120 x 120 mm) Build Plate, Fully Assembled + Free Sample PLA Filament And MicroSD Card Preloaded With Printable 3D Models 31/12/2016В В· This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

    Description: This article will show you how to download a PowerSpec driver from the website and install it on your PowerSpec computer. This process is intended to be done on a desktop or notebook computer that will have sufficient storage space available to download sometimes LARGE driver files and also have the means to connect something like a USB flash drive or external hard drive to Get it now! Find over 30,000 products at your local Micro Center, including the WanHao Duplicator i3 Desktop 3D Printer; Free 18-minute In-store pickup plus Knowledgeable Associates.

    Get it now! Find over 30,000 products at your local Micro Center, including the WanHao Duplicator i3 Desktop 3D Printer; Free 18-minute In-store pickup plus Knowledgeable Associates. Micro Center’s PowerSpec 3D Pro is essentially the MakerBot original Replicator (launched in early 2012, now retired), but it has a few design and materials improvements at half the price. The black metal chassis of the printer is styled to mimic the Replicator 2X, but with hard composite boards with handle slots that cover the sides, with Replicator 2 style extruders.

    New to 3D printing, my experience has been DISMAY to say the least. Bought the PowerSpec Ultra 3D from MicroCenter. Upon advice from their salesman I also bought the Simplify3D software. After 50 straight hours of work my dismal results are: The FAILURE rate using the slicer included with the PowerSpec is 85% or better. First layers (PLA) almost never stick. It doesn’t matter if I run 200C 25/03/2018 · While I have been printing for many years, I am new to both the Powerspec Ultra AND Simply3d. As yet, I have not found a suitable profile for this printer in Simplify3D. In trying to create a profile based on the Flashforge Dreamer, it seems to me that Simplify3D is UNDER-EXTRUDING with the result that it appears not to be dispensing filament. Any thoughts and suggestions will be very …

    I was thinking of picking one of these up. But only if I can upgrade the firmware to standard Sailfish firmware. Does anyone know if this is possible. The Micro Center Powerspec Ultra is a desktop 3D printer made by Micro Center.. The Micro Center Powerspec Ultra is a FlashForge Creator Pro 3D printer copycat, itself being a low cost alternative to the now old Makerbot Replicator 2X.. The Micro Center Powerspec Ultra offers a …

    09/06/2016В В· When I found out that Simplify3D 3.1 was released, I downloaded that program and set up that program for PowerSpec Ultra 3D. I tried to print a 20 x 20 x 10 test cube and found out that after the printer draw a line along the front edge of the build platform, the printer didn't print the cube and tool offset is wrong. Please check into this Software Support Fee-based Tech Support for software is also available by calling our support line at 1-614-850-3670. Or, if you prefer, send us an email. Remember, it's important to have your system, model, or serial number ready when contacting our support staff with technical questions.

    Micro Center Tech Support Online View forum - PowerSpec

    powerspec ultra 3d printer review

    PowerSpec WanHao Duplicator i3 Desktop 3D Micro Center. The Ultra 2.0 Dual Extruder printer is the newest addition to our PowerSpec 3D line. Made by one of the most reliable manufacturers in the industry and backed by Micro Center's PowerSpec warranty, this printer provides reliability and consistency needed for hobbyist and business use., The PowerSpec Ultra 3D promises capabilities comparable to the MakerBot Replicator 2 or 2X. Similar in appearance, it has dual extruders, an enclosed print area (including acrylic windows and removable hood), and a graphical touchscreen interface..

    PowerSpec Ultra 3D Printer Reviews & Specs Pinshape

    Micro Center PowerSpec Ultra Make DIY Projects and. Explore the possibilities of 3D printing with the PowerSpec Ultra 3D Printer. Now you can print a variety of 3D objects including replacement parts, novelty items, toys, accessories, and more. The PowerSpec Ultra 3D printer features an LCD screen and a new acrylic door and hood to keep the temperature in build chamber even more stable. LED, Description. 3D printer extruder retrofit kit for dual-extruder direct-drive machines, such as the Flashforge Creator Pro, QiDi Tech, Powerspec Ultra, CTC Dual Extruder, and Makerbot Replicator 2X. The Flexion extruder will allow full-speed printing of flexible filaments ….

    La Micro Center Powerspec Ultra est une imprimante 3D de bureau produite par Micro Center.. La Micro Center Powerspec Ultra est un clone de la FlashForge Creator Pro, elle mГЄme basГ©e sur une conception trГЁs proche de celle de la Makerbot Replicator 2X. Software Support Fee-based Tech Support for software is also available by calling our support line at 1-614-850-3670. Or, if you prefer, send us an email. Remember, it's important to have your system, model, or serial number ready when contacting our support staff with technical questions.

    0 Reviews. SKU: 005108. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. $199.99 SAVE $40.00 $ 159.99. Compare Item MP Select Mini 3D Printer V2 - Black> Compare. Monoprice MP Select Mini 3D Printer V2 - Black. 4 / 5 (16 reviews) SKU: 848465. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. $ 199.99. Compare Item Maker Plus 10 3D Printer> Compare The PowerSpec Ultra 3D promises capabilities comparable to the MakerBot Replicator 2 or 2X. Similar in appearance, it has dual extruders, an enclosed print area (including acrylic windows and removable hood), and a graphical touchscreen interface.

    The PowerSpec Ultra is my first printer. I like that it has dual extruders and is completely encased. Out of the box it is very easy to print simple pieces. The included software, Powerprint, is very simple to use and has good presets. As soon as I assembled the printer, I printed a piece immediately with no tuning whatsoever (note: this is not Get it now! Find over 30,000 products at your local Micro Center, including the WanHao Duplicator i3 Desktop 3D Printer; Free 18-minute In-store pickup plus Knowledgeable Associates.

    Powerspec Pro 3D Printer Pdf User Manuals. View online or download Powerspec Pro 3D Printer Startup Manual 28/11/2017В В· Push your extruder all the way back to the end stop and see if your carriage is parallel to the bed's y axis. I accidentally miss-aligned my carriage (there are two belts for the y axis movement, my left one was pushed way to far up so the whole print was at an angle and not flush) when I was moving the printer and had the same issue.

    So, short version. A while ago (before I bought Simplify3D) I had flashed my PowerSpec Ultra printer with Flashforge Dreamer firmware so I could use their (marginally) better software. Then I bought Simplify3D and forgot all about both of them. Now I would like to flash the original PowerSpec firmware back on it to fix a few lingering issues (LED colors not saying constant, unable to use Wifi Software Support Fee-based Tech Support for software is also available by calling our support line at 1-614-850-3670. Or, if you prefer, send us an email. Remember, it's important to have your system, model, or serial number ready when contacting our support staff with technical questions.

    18/03/2017 · Picked up my first 3D printer today at Micro Center. This is not an advertisement nor endorsement but an overview of my experience with the new printer… It would be my first 3D printer, but I've been following the 3D printer community for a couple of years now- so I'd like to think I've absorbed a little bit of knowledge. But this printer seems fairly new, as when I was looking around I couldn't find any good in-depth reviews …

    18/03/2017 · Picked up my first 3D printer today at Micro Center. This is not an advertisement nor endorsement but an overview of my experience with the new printer… 09/06/2016 · When I found out that Simplify3D 3.1 was released, I downloaded that program and set up that program for PowerSpec Ultra 3D. I tried to print a 20 x 20 x 10 test cube and found out that after the printer draw a line along the front edge of the build platform, the printer didn't print the cube and tool offset is wrong. Please check into this

    18/03/2017 · Picked up my first 3D printer today at Micro Center. This is not an advertisement nor endorsement but an overview of my experience with the new printer… PowerSpec G502 AMD Ryzen 5 3.2 GHz Six (6) Core Gaming PC 16GB DDR4 nVidia GTX 1660 Ti 500GB SSD Windows 10 Pro VR Ready More Buying Choices $538.25 (1 used offer) PowerSpec 750 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular ATX Power Supply Active PFC PSU SLI CrossFire Ready Computer Switching Power Supply, PS 750GFM

    09/06/2016В В· When I found out that Simplify3D 3.1 was released, I downloaded that program and set up that program for PowerSpec Ultra 3D. I tried to print a 20 x 20 x 10 test cube and found out that after the printer draw a line along the front edge of the build platform, the printer didn't print the cube and tool offset is wrong. Please check into this 04/09/2014В В· Here are my first impressions of the New PowerSpec 3D Pro 3D Printer from Micro Center. PowerSpec is Micro Center's house brand computer. As of recently, they've begun offering a couple of

    PowerSpec 3D Pro 3D Printer First Print YouTube. PowerSpec G502 AMD Ryzen 5 3.2 GHz Six (6) Core Gaming PC 16GB DDR4 nVidia GTX 1660 Ti 500GB SSD Windows 10 Pro VR Ready More Buying Choices $538.25 (1 used offer) PowerSpec 750 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular ATX Power Supply Active PFC PSU SLI CrossFire Ready Computer Switching Power Supply, PS 750GFM, Powerspec Pro 3D Printer Pdf User Manuals. View online or download Powerspec Pro 3D Printer Startup Manual.

    PowerSpec Ultra Reviews & Specs Pinshape

    powerspec ultra 3d printer review

    PowerSpec 3D Pro 3D Printer First Print YouTube. Explore the possibilities of 3D printing with the PowerSpec Ultra 3D Printer. Now you can print a variety of 3D objects including replacement parts, novelty items, toys, accessories, and more. The PowerSpec Ultra 3D printer features an LCD screen and a new acrylic door and hood to keep the temperature in build chamber even more stable. LED, La Micro Center Powerspec Ultra est une imprimante 3D de bureau produite par Micro Center.. La Micro Center Powerspec Ultra est un clone de la FlashForge Creator Pro, elle mГЄme basГ©e sur une conception trГЁs proche de celle de la Makerbot Replicator 2X..

    PowerSpec WanHao Duplicator i3 Desktop 3D Micro Center. 0 Reviews. SKU: 005108. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. $199.99 SAVE $40.00 $ 159.99. Compare Item MP Select Mini 3D Printer V2 - Black> Compare. Monoprice MP Select Mini 3D Printer V2 - Black. 4 / 5 (16 reviews) SKU: 848465. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. $ 199.99. Compare Item Maker Plus 10 3D Printer> Compare, 28/01/2020В В· That's right, PowerSpec makes servers. If you have questions about your PowerSpec server ask it here. 7 Topics 14 Posts Last post by sundayjiang 11 Dec 2014 09:10; PowerSpec 3D Printers 5 Topics 9 Posts Last post by skulltrail771 28 Sep 2017 16:28; PowerSpec Certified PowerSpec certified products user's forum. 0 Topics 0 Posts No posts.

    Amazon.com Powerspec

    powerspec ultra 3d printer review

    Simplify3D and the Powerspec Ultra General - PowerSpec. 0 Reviews. SKU: 005108. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. $199.99 SAVE $40.00 $ 159.99. Compare Item MP Select Mini 3D Printer V2 - Black> Compare. Monoprice MP Select Mini 3D Printer V2 - Black. 4 / 5 (16 reviews) SKU: 848465. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. Usually ships in 1-3 business days. $ 199.99. Compare Item Maker Plus 10 3D Printer> Compare https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cura_(software) So, short version. A while ago (before I bought Simplify3D) I had flashed my PowerSpec Ultra printer with Flashforge Dreamer firmware so I could use their (marginally) better software. Then I bought Simplify3D and forgot all about both of them. Now I would like to flash the original PowerSpec firmware back on it to fix a few lingering issues (LED colors not saying constant, unable to use Wifi.

    powerspec ultra 3d printer review


    The Wanhao Duplicator i3 v2 3d printer is sub-$500, assembled machine. Check out this review to see what is good, not so good, and if you should buy one. 25/03/2018 · While I have been printing for many years, I am new to both the Powerspec Ultra AND Simply3d. As yet, I have not found a suitable profile for this printer in Simplify3D. In trying to create a profile based on the Flashforge Dreamer, it seems to me that Simplify3D is UNDER-EXTRUDING with the result that it appears not to be dispensing filament. Any thoughts and suggestions will be very …

    I was thinking of picking one of these up. But only if I can upgrade the firmware to standard Sailfish firmware. Does anyone know if this is possible. PowerSpec G502 AMD Ryzen 5 3.2 GHz Six (6) Core Gaming PC 16GB DDR4 nVidia GTX 1660 Ti 500GB SSD Windows 10 Pro VR Ready More Buying Choices $538.25 (1 used offer) PowerSpec 750 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular ATX Power Supply Active PFC PSU SLI CrossFire Ready Computer Switching Power Supply, PS 750GFM

    The Wanhao Duplicator i3 v2 3d printer is sub-$500, assembled machine. Check out this review to see what is good, not so good, and if you should buy one. 28/11/2017В В· Push your extruder all the way back to the end stop and see if your carriage is parallel to the bed's y axis. I accidentally miss-aligned my carriage (there are two belts for the y axis movement, my left one was pushed way to far up so the whole print was at an angle and not flush) when I was moving the printer and had the same issue.

    The Ultra 2.0 Dual Extruder printer is the newest addition to our PowerSpec 3D line. Made by one of the most reliable manufacturers in the industry and backed by Micro Center's PowerSpec warranty, this printer provides reliability and consistency needed for hobbyist and business use. 22/10/2019В В· So I purchased me a PowerSpec Ultra 3D, and was already confused out the box, as this was my first big 3D printer. Also the instructions must have been direct from China, as the English was horrible and didn't make much sense.

    Explore the possibilities of 3D printing with the PowerSpec Ultra 3D Printer. Now you can print a variety of 3D objects including replacement parts, novelty items, toys, accessories, and more. The PowerSpec Ultra 3D printer features an LCD screen and a new acrylic door and hood to keep the temperature in build chamber even more stable. LED 25/03/2018 · While I have been printing for many years, I am new to both the Powerspec Ultra AND Simply3d. As yet, I have not found a suitable profile for this printer in Simplify3D. In trying to create a profile based on the Flashforge Dreamer, it seems to me that Simplify3D is UNDER-EXTRUDING with the result that it appears not to be dispensing filament. Any thoughts and suggestions will be very …

    09/06/2016В В· When I found out that Simplify3D 3.1 was released, I downloaded that program and set up that program for PowerSpec Ultra 3D. I tried to print a 20 x 20 x 10 test cube and found out that after the printer draw a line along the front edge of the build platform, the printer didn't print the cube and tool offset is wrong. Please check into this Genuine WindowsВ® software is published by Microsoft and licensed and supported by Microsoft or an authorized licensor. Genuine software helps protect you from the risks of counterfeit software, provides you with special benefits and the experience and support you expect.

    Description. 3D printer extruder retrofit kit for dual-extruder direct-drive machines, such as the Flashforge Creator Pro, QiDi Tech, Powerspec Ultra, CTC Dual Extruder, and Makerbot Replicator 2X. The Flexion extruder will allow full-speed printing of flexible filaments … Since the body is based on the Flashforge Creator Pro, you will find that many of the models posted on Thingiverse for that model printer will work on your PowerSpec Ultra as well. There are some slight variations between the years (like pre and post 2016), so depending on what you're looking for, you may need to trim/sand some parts down. If you have any questions about the printer or the

    PowerSpec G502 AMD Ryzen 5 3.2 GHz Six (6) Core Gaming PC 16GB DDR4 nVidia GTX 1660 Ti 500GB SSD Windows 10 Pro VR Ready More Buying Choices $538.25 (1 used offer) PowerSpec 750 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular ATX Power Supply Active PFC PSU SLI CrossFire Ready Computer Switching Power Supply, PS 750GFM 15/10/2017В В· The only other software that works for this printer is Simplify 3D. Flag. jack_dark - in reply to whateverforme . Apr 4, 2017 . I also use a glass bed and Simplify 3D. Swear by both of them. If you or anyone else is interested, I have a collection I've built of upgrades for the PowerSpec Ultra here:

    I was thinking of picking one of these up. But only if I can upgrade the firmware to standard Sailfish firmware. Does anyone know if this is possible. This is a review of my recently purchased Powerspec Pro 3D printer. I’m an experienced programmer, electronics geek, and painter but new to 3D printing. As a programmer it’s part of my job to find faults but I’ll try to keep this a balanced review. Summary I found the actual printer itself to be a good deal for the price. The support of